dinnerexperiment

Chicken Burrito Pizza October 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — dinnerexperiment @ 2:51 pm
Tags:

This is one of my family’s favorites! So easy (if you haven’t always been making homemade pizza dough, you have to start). This one is healthy and low-cal too. This pizza is so light, great taste, and the pico and guac (which I originally thought was weird) make it taste fabulous. This is the first time I used mango peach salsa instead of regular, but is one change I would keep. Great thing about homemade pizza is that every one can make their own, but for adults (and kids with better taste than mine!) follow the recipe, it won’t disappoint. Gotta try this one!!

20111020-075251.jpg

 

2 Responses to “Chicken Burrito Pizza”

  1. ddahld Says:

    You are very convincing! I feel like you are speaking directly to me…well you actually are since no one else comments!!!!!! Ok I will give this a go next week for sure. Mango Peach Salsa on my BB list. Check!


Leave a Reply

