dinnerexperiment

Lemon Chicken Piccata, New Potatoes with Onion and Sausage, Sesame soy green beans October 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — dinnerexperiment @ 2:15 pm

I know I have said this before, but this meal was amazing! (so good I had to phone a fellow foodie). The chicken was light and tasty, would be great for company, my whole family loved it, (kids without the sauce). The potatoes were a bit more work than usual, but worth it. I have never cooked with those little onions, but boy I wish I put more in, they were so sweet and smoky tasting, again, everyone loved. As for the beans, this is my new favorite, super easy, great flavor, makes them not taste like beans…. whole meal is a must try!

20111014-071653.jpg

 

One Response to “Lemon Chicken Piccata, New Potatoes with Onion and Sausage, Sesame soy green beans”

  1. Sue Says:

    This whole meal is a must for me to try, not sure what I’m more excited about trying – the chicken (which by the way Jake said it didn’t taste lemony but tasted kind of like salmon!) or the potatoes….mmmmm


Leave a Reply

